Here at Alex Lyon and Son we devote much of our time to understanding the needs of our customers and then develop auctions address those needs.We are committed to building upon the success of the past by maintaining an ongoing quality assurance program. By undertaking new initiatives we will strengthen our ability to compete in an increasingly competitive and complex marketplace.
As our customers place increasing emphasis on curtailing the escalating cost of doing business, we devote more of our time to understanding the needs of our customers and then develop auctions that directly address those identified needs..

 AMERICA'S AUCTION COMPANY IS COVERING MORE OF AMERICA!
Alex Lyon and Son is proud to announce 10 new offices in Chicago, IL - Columbus, OH - Oklahoma City, OK - Des Moines, IA - Charlotte, NC   Parkersburg, WV - Fort Wayne, IN - Memphis, TN - Las Vegas, NV and Denver, CO.      contact us

 

Upcoming Auctions  33  
  Location Day Date Information Equipment List Bid On-Line AC
MARCH AC SALE 2017 Thursday 03/30/2017 AtlanticCityBrochure Equipment_List 28.1
MARCH AC SALE 2017 Friday 03/31/2017 AtlanticCityBrochure Equipment_List 28.2
MARCH AC SALE 2017 Saturday 04/01/2017 AtlanticCityBrochure Equipment_List 28.3
RICHMOND, VA Friday 04/07/2017 RichmondBrochure Equipment_List 15
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK (DAY 1 OF 2) Saturday 04/08/2017 OklahomaCityBrochure Equipment_List 41
TAMPA, FLA Tuesday 04/11/2017 TampaBrochure Equipment_List 43
NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA Wednesday 04/12/2017 NAttleboroBrochure Equipment_List 45
DIGHTON, MA Thursday 04/13/2017 DightonBrochure Equipment_List 32
CLEVELAND (BEREA), OH Saturday 04/15/2017 ClevelandWebAd1 Equipment_List 30
HOUSTON, TX Tuesday 04/18/2017 HoustonWebAd3 Equipment_List 47
GLENVILLE, WV Thursday 04/20/2017 GlenvilleWebAd12 Equipment_List 14.1
GLENVILLE, WV Friday 04/21/2017 GlenvilleWebAd12 Equipment_List 14.2
AGUASCALIENTES, MEXICO Friday 04/21/2017     36
ROCHESTER (DANSVILLE), NY Saturday 04/22/2017 DansvilleWebAd1 Equipment_List 37
DOVER, OH Thursday 04/27/2017 DoverWebAd1 Equipment_List 42
CUMBERLAND, ME Friday 04/28/2017   Equipment_List 16
RACINE, WI Saturday 04/29/2017 RacineWebAd2 Equipment_List 31
WILLISTON, ND (DAY 2 OF 2) Tuesday 05/02/2017     40
AUBURN, ME Friday 05/05/2017     18
BURLINGTON, VT Saturday 05/06/2017     38
SCOTT CITY, MO Thursday 05/11/2017   Equipment_List 39
GRAND RAPIDS, MN Friday 05/12/2017     17
ATTLEBORO, MA Saturday 05/13/2017     46
DALLAS (FT. WORTH), TX Tuesday 05/16/2017     53
SYRACUSE, NY Saturday 05/20/2017     19
CANASTOTA (SYRACUSE), NY Sunday 05/21/2017     20
KISSIMME, FLA Monday 05/22/2017     51
LONG ISLAND, NY Saturday 05/27/2017     48
PARKERSBURG, WV Saturday 06/10/2017     52
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA Saturday 06/17/2017     49
BOSTON, MA DTBA         29
HARTFORD, CT DTBA         44
MICHIGAN DTBA         50
   Records per page           
{AUCTION_NAME}{ON_LINE_LOGO} {AUCTION_ZIP} {DAY} {AUCTION_DATE} {INFOMATION} {EQUIPMENT_LIST} {AUCTION_CODE}