Here at Alex Lyon and Son we devote much of our time to understanding the needs of our customers and then develop auctions address those needs.We are committed to building upon the success of the past by maintaining an ongoing quality assurance program. By undertaking new initiatives we will strengthen our ability to compete in an increasingly competitive and complex marketplace.
As our customers place increasing emphasis on curtailing the escalating cost of doing business, we devote more of our time to understanding the needs of our customers and then develop auctions that directly address those identified needs..

 AMERICA'S AUCTION COMPANY IS COVERING MORE OF AMERICA! And now in Montreal Canada on 10/21/17
Alex Lyon and Son is proud to announce 10 new offices in Chicago, IL - Columbus, OH - Oklahoma City, OK - Des Moines, IA - Charlotte, NC   Parkersburg, WV - Fort Wayne, IN - Memphis, TN - Las Vegas, NV and Denver, CO.      contact us

 

Upcoming Auctions  45  
  Location Day Date Information Equipment List Bid On-Line AC
SPARTANBURG, SC Thursday 10/19/2017 SpartanburgBrochure Equipment_List 87.1
SPARTANBURG, SC Friday 10/20/2017 SpartanburgBrochure   87.2
MONTREAL, CANADA Saturday 10/21/2017 MontrealBrochure Equipment_List 99
IOWA CITY, IA Wednesday 10/25/2017 IowaCityBrochure Equipment_List 109
AUBURN, ME Friday 10/27/2017 AuburnBrochure Equipment_List 98
GOUVERNEUR, NY Saturday 10/28/2017 GouverneurBrochure Equipment_List 78
ROCKFORD, IL Thursday 11/02/2017 RockfordBrochure Equipment_List 119
MIDDLETOWN (Carmel), NY Friday 11/03/2017 CarmelWebAd3 Equipment_List 88
SYRACUSE, NY Saturday 11/04/2017 SyracuseBrochure Equipment_List 111
HOUSTON, TX Tuesday 11/07/2017   Equipment_List 115
RACINE, WI Friday 11/10/2017 RacineWebAd4 Equipment_List 82
SYRACUSE, NY Saturday 11/11/2017 EastSyracuseWebAd4 Equipment_List 126
ORLANDO (Kissimmee), FLA Wednesday 11/15/2017     103
MT. HOPE, OH Thursday 11/16/2017     64.1
MT. HOPE, OH Friday 11/17/2017   Equipment_List 64.2
TORRINGTON, CT Saturday 11/18/2017 TorringtonWebAd1 Equipment_List 97
SYRACUSE (Cicero), NY Sunday 11/19/2017     128
WOODSTOCK, CANADA Monday 11/20/2017     102.1
WOODSTOCK, CANADA Tuesday 11/21/2017     102.2
SCRANTON, PA Thursday 11/30/2017     130
MIDDLETOWN, NY Friday 12/01/2017   Equipment_List 106
BUFFALO, NY Saturday 12/02/2017     68
MARIETTA, OH Friday 12/08/2017     121
QUERETARO, MEXICO Friday 12/08/2017     129
LAS VEGAS, NV Saturday 12/09/2017   Equipment_List 120
DALLAS, TX Tuesday 12/12/2017     140
PLATTSBURG, NY Friday 12/15/2017     127
ATLANTIC CITY, NJ Saturday 12/16/2017     125
ALBANY, NY Friday 12/29/2017     75
ROCHESTER (Dansville), NY Saturday 12/30/2017   Equipment_List 79
NEW PHILADELPHIA, OH Friday 01/12/2018     03
COLUMBUS (Delaware), OH Saturday 01/13/2018     104
LONG ISLAND, NY Saturday 01/20/2018     02
FEB KISSIMMEE, FL FEB 3- FEB 11 Saturday 02/03/2018     04.1
FEB KISSIMMEE, FL FEB 3- FEB 11 Sunday 02/04/2018     04.2
FEB KISSIMMEE, FL FEB 3- FEB 11 Monday 02/05/2018     04.3
FEB KISSIMMEE, FL FEB 3- FEB 11 Tuesday 02/06/2018     04.4
FEB KISSIMMEE, FL FEB 3- FEB 11 Wednesday 02/07/2018     04.5
FEB KISSIMMEE, FL FEB 3- FEB 11 Thursday 02/08/2018     04.6
FEB KISSIMMEE, FL FEB 3- FEB 11 Friday 02/09/2018     04.7
FEB KISSIMMEE, FL FEB 3- FEB 11 Saturday 02/10/2018     04.8
FEB KISSIMMEE, FL FEB 3- FEB 11 Sunday 02/11/2018     04.9
UTICA (Poland), NY DTBA         70
CHICAGO, IL DTBA         117
QUERETARO, MEXICO Thursday 10/12/2017     113
   Records per page           
{AUCTION_NAME}{ON_LINE_LOGO} {AUCTION_ZIP} {DAY} {AUCTION_DATE} {INFOMATION} {EQUIPMENT_LIST} {AUCTION_CODE}