Past Auctions  429  
  Location Day Date Print AC
ATLANTIC CITY, NJ Saturday 09/24/2016 ACCAT 1679
SAN ANGELO, TX Thursday 09/22/2016 SANANGELOCAT 1686
MARIETTA, OHIO Saturday 09/17/2016 MARIETTABROCHURE 1673
AUBURN, MAINE Friday 09/16/2016 AUBURNCATALOG 1676
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA Saturday 09/10/2016 VEGASCAT 1675
SYRACUSE, NEW YORK Saturday 08/27/2016 SYRCAT 1687
BUFFALO (NIAGARA FALLS), NEW Y Saturday 08/20/2016 BUFFCATALOG 1672
KISSIMMEE (WINTERGARDEN), FL Wednesday 08/17/2016 KISSIMMEECATALOG 1668
WATERTOWN, NY (ADAMS, NY) Sunday 08/14/2016 WATERTOWNCATALOG 1670
ATLANTIC CITY, NJ SNOW MGMT PH Saturday 08/13/2016 ACCATALOG 1671
HAGERSTOWN, MARYLAND Thursday 08/11/2016 HAGERSTOWNCATALOG 1643
WEBSTER, MASSACHUSETTS Saturday 08/06/2016 WEBSTERCATALOG 1669
RACINE, WISCONSIN Saturday 07/30/2016 RACINEWICATALOG 1667
DALLAS, TEXAS Tuesday 07/19/2016 DALLASFTWORTHCATALOG 1666
SYRACUSE, NY PARTY SALE Saturday 07/16/2016 CANASTOTACATALOG 1665
ATLANTIC CITY, NEW JERSEY Saturday 06/25/2016 ATLANTICCITYCATALOG 1660
HOUSTON, TEXAS Tuesday 06/21/2016 HOUSTONCATALOG721 1658
MINE HILL, NEW JERSEY Saturday 06/18/2016 MINEHILLCATALOG 1661
SAN ANGELO, TEXAS Thursday 06/16/2016 SANANGELOCATALOG 1659
KENOSHA, WISCONSIN Saturday 06/11/2016 KENOSHACATALOG 1655
SCRANTON, PENNSYLVANIA Saturday 06/04/2016 SCRANTONCATALOG 1641
MOBILE, ALABAMA Tuesday 05/31/2016 MOBILECAT 1640
LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK Saturday 05/28/2016 LONGISLANDCAT 1635
KISSIMMEE, FLORIDA Tuesday 05/24/2016 KISSIMMEECAT 1636
PARKERSBURG, WEST VIRGINIA Saturday 05/21/2016 PARKERSBURGCAT 1644
HOUSTON, TEXAS Saturday 05/14/2016 HOUSTON5-14CATA 1634
SYRACUSE, NEW YORK Sunday 05/08/2016 SYRACUSECAT 1631
COLUMBUS, OHIO Saturday 05/07/2016 COLUMBUSCAT5-7-7 1627
AUBURN, MAINE Friday 05/06/2016 AUBURNCAT 1633
BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS Thursday 04/28/2016 BOSTONCATALOG 1619
CLEVELAND, OHIO Thursday 04/21/2016 CLEVELANDCAT 1637
HOUSTON, TEXAS Tuesday 04/19/2016 HOUSTON4-19CAT 1618
ROCHESTER, NEW YORK Saturday 04/16/2016 ROCHCATALOG 1614
RACINE, WISCONSIN Saturday 04/09/2016 RACINE4-9-16 1626
GARY, INDIANA Friday 04/08/2016 GARYBROCHURE 1629
3-DAY AC SALE 3-31 THRU 4-2 Saturday 04/02/2016 MARCHACCATALOG 1628.3
3-DAY AC SALE 3-31 THRU 4-2 Friday 04/01/2016 MARCHACCATALOG 1628.2
SAN ANGELO, TEXAS Thursday 03/24/2016 SANANGELO3-24-15 1615
ST. CLAIRSVILLE, OHIO Saturday 03/19/2016 ST.CLAIRSVILLECAT 1621
NEW MARTINSVILLE, WV Friday 03/18/2016 NEWMARTINSVILLECAT 1620
PROVIDENCE, RI Wednesday 03/16/2016 PROVIDENCECATALOG 1617
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA Saturday 03/05/2016 VEGASCATALOGS 1610
DALLAS, TEXAS Tuesday 03/01/2016 DALLASCATALOG 1612
ASHTABULA, OHIO Saturday 02/27/2016 ASHTABULACATALOG 1608
FEB KISSIMMEE AUCTION 1/30-2/7 Sunday 02/07/2016 KissCat2016 1604.9
FEB KISSIMMEE AUCTION 1/30-2/7 Saturday 02/06/2016 KissCat2016 1604.8
FEB KISSIMMEE AUCTION 1/30-2/7 Friday 02/05/2016 KissCat2016 1604.7
RACINE, WISCONSIN Saturday 01/23/2016 RacineCatalog 1613
COLUMBUS, OHIO Saturday 01/16/2016 COLUMBUSCAT 1601
HOUSTON, TEXAS Thursday 01/14/2016 HOUSTONCATALOG 1603
First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 of 9 Next Last    Records per page           
{AUCTION_NAME} {DAY} {AUCTION_DATE} {INFOMATION} {AUCTION_CODE}