Past Auctions  416  
  Location Day Date Print AC
NORWICH, NEW YORK Saturday 10/31/2015 NORWICHCATALOG 15103
MANCHESTER, NEW HAMPSHIRE Saturday 10/31/2015 MANCHESTERCATALOG 1579
HOUSTON, TX Thursday 10/29/2015 HOUSTONCATALOG 15100
PLYMOUTH, MASSACHUSETTS Saturday 10/24/2015 OCT24BROCHURE 1580
ROCHESTER, NY Friday 10/23/2015 ROCHESTER10-23-15 1593
ORLANDO, FLORIDA Wednesday 10/21/2015 KISSIMMEECATALOG 15115
ROCHESTER, NEW YORK Saturday 10/17/2015 ROCHESTER10-17-15 1561
FRANKFORT, KENTUCKY Friday 10/16/2015 FRANKFORTCATALOG 1592
KANSAS CITY, KANSAS Wednesday 10/14/2015 KANSASCITY10-14-15 1583
SYRACUSE, NEW YORK Saturday 10/10/2015 SYRACUSECATALOG 1572
ATLANTA, GEORGIA Friday 10/09/2015 ATLANTACATALOG 1591
ATLANTIC CITY, NEW JERSEY Saturday 09/26/2015 AC9-26-15CATALOG 1567
SAN ANGELO, TEXAS Friday 09/25/2015 SAN ANGELO9-25-15 1577
SAN ANGELO, TEXAS Friday 09/25/2015 SAN ANGELO9-25-15 1577
DALLAS, TEXAS Thursday 09/24/2015 DALLAS9-24-15 1586
SALEM, MASSACHUSETTS Saturday 09/19/2015 SALEM9-19-15 1563.2
CARROLLTON, OHIO Sunday 09/13/2015 CARROLLTON9-13-15 1581
CLEVELAND, OHIO Saturday 09/12/2015 CLEVELAND9-12-15 1566
YORK, SOUTH CAROLINA Wednesday 09/02/2015 YORK9-2-15 1576
YORK, SOUTH CAROLINA Wednesday 09/02/2015 YORK9-2-15 1576
YORK, SOUTH CAROLINA Wednesday 09/02/2015 YORK9-2-15 1576
MIDDLETOWN, NEW YORK Sunday 08/30/2015 MIDDLETOWN8-30-15 1568
UTICA, NEW YORK Saturday 08/29/2015 UTICA8-29-15 1560
CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS Thursday 08/27/2015 8-27 brochure 1573
HOUSTON, TEXAS Tuesday 08/25/2015 HOUSTON8-25-15 1569
SYRACUSE, NEW YORK Monday 08/24/2015 SYRACUSE8-24-15 1562
PITTSBURGH, PENNSYLVANIA Saturday 08/15/2015 8-15 brochure 1558
ORLANDO, FLORIDA Wednesday 08/12/2015 ORLANDO8-12-15 1570
LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS Wednesday 08/05/2015 LITTLEROCK8-5-15 1564
BUFFALO, NEW YORK Saturday 08/01/2015 BUFFALO8-1-15 1549
AUBURN, MAINE Saturday 07/25/2015 AUBURN7-25-15 1557
AUBURN, MAINE Saturday 07/25/2015 AUBURN7-25-15 1557
DALLAS, TEXAS Tuesday 07/21/2015 7-21 brochure 1556
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA Saturday 06/27/2015 LASVEGAS6-27-15 1538
WEATHERFORD, TEXAS Friday 06/26/2015 WEATHERFORD6-26-15 1553
SAN ANGELO, TEXAS Thursday 06/25/2015 SANANGELO6-25-15 1542
SAN ANGELO, TEXAS Wednesday 06/24/2015 SANANGELO6-24-15 1559
SAN ANGELO, TEXAS Wednesday 06/24/2015 SANANGELO6-24-15 1559
ATLANTIC CITY, NEW JERSEY Saturday 06/20/2015 AC6-20-15 1541
GALION, OHIO Friday 06/19/2015 GALION6-19-15 1546
BINGHAMTON, NEW YORK Saturday 06/13/2015 BINGHAMTON6-13-15 1543
MUNCY, PENNSYLVANIA Thursday 06/11/2015 MUNCY6-11-15 1548
PLATTSBURGH, NEW YORK Saturday 06/06/2015 PLATTSBURGH6-6-15 1523
ATTLEBORO, MASSACHUSETTS Thursday 06/04/2015 ATTLEBORO6-4-15 1552
MONROE, NEW YORK Saturday 05/23/2015 MONROE5-23-15 1545
MONROE, NEW YORK Saturday 05/23/2015 MONROE5-23-15 1545
MONROE, NEW YORK Saturday 05/23/2015 MONROE5-23-15 1545
KISSIMMEE, FLORIDA Wednesday 05/20/2015 KISSIMMEE5-20-15 1530
MANCHESTER, NEW HAMPSHIRE Sunday 05/17/2015 CONCORDAUCTION 1520.2
MANCHESTER, NEW HAMPSHIRE Saturday 05/16/2015 CONCORDAUCTION 1520.1
First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 of 9 Next Last    Records per page           
{AUCTION_NAME} {DAY} {AUCTION_DATE} {INFOMATION} {AUCTION_CODE}