Past Auctions  441  
  Location Day Date Print AC
ST. CLAIRSVILLE, OHIO Saturday 03/19/2016 ST.CLAIRSVILLECAT 1621
NEW MARTINSVILLE, WV Friday 03/18/2016 NEWMARTINSVILLECAT 1620
PROVIDENCE, RI Wednesday 03/16/2016 PROVIDENCECATALOG 1617
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA Saturday 03/05/2016 VEGASCATALOGS 1610
DALLAS, TEXAS Tuesday 03/01/2016 DALLASCATALOG 1612
ASHTABULA, OHIO Saturday 02/27/2016 ASHTABULACATALOG 1608
FEB KISSIMMEE AUCTION 1/30-2/7 Sunday 02/07/2016 KissCat2016 1604.9
FEB KISSIMMEE AUCTION 1/30-2/7 Saturday 02/06/2016 KissCat2016 1604.8
FEB KISSIMMEE AUCTION 1/30-2/7 Friday 02/05/2016 KissCat2016 1604.7
RACINE, WISCONSIN Saturday 01/23/2016 RacineCatalog 1613
COLUMBUS, OHIO Saturday 01/16/2016 COLUMBUSCAT 1601
HOUSTON, TEXAS Thursday 01/14/2016 HOUSTONCATALOG 1603
LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK Saturday 01/09/2016 LONGISLAND 1602
ALBANY, NEW YORK Tuesday 12/29/2015 ALBANY12-29-15 1582
ATLANTIC CITY, NEW JERSEY Saturday 12/19/2015 AC12-19-15 15119
BUCKHANNON, WEST VIRGINIA Wednesday 12/16/2015 BUCKCATALOG 15133
BUCKHANNON, WEST VIRGINIA Wednesday 12/16/2015 BUCKCATALOG 15133
BUFFALO, NEW YORK Saturday 12/12/2015 BUFFALO12-12 1590
RACINE, WI Saturday 12/05/2015 RACINE12-5CATALOG 1598
SAN ANGELO, TX Thursday 12/03/2015 sanangel123catalg 15128
HUDSON, MA Sunday 11/22/2015 HUDSONCATALOG 15116
SYRACUSE, NEW YORK Saturday 11/21/2015 SYRACUSE11-21CATALOG 1578
NEW MARTINSVILLE, WV Friday 11/20/2015 NEWMARTINSVILLE 15117
HOUSTON,TEXAS Tuesday 11/10/2015 HOUSTON11-10-15 15104
SOMERSET, PENNSYLVANIA Saturday 11/07/2015 SOMERSETCATALOG 1574
NORWICH, NEW YORK Saturday 10/31/2015 NORWICHCATALOG 15103
MANCHESTER, NEW HAMPSHIRE Saturday 10/31/2015 MANCHESTERCATALOG 1579
HOUSTON, TX Thursday 10/29/2015 HOUSTONCATALOG 15100
PLYMOUTH, MASSACHUSETTS Saturday 10/24/2015 OCT24BROCHURE 1580
ROCHESTER, NY Friday 10/23/2015 ROCHESTER10-23-15 1593
ORLANDO, FLORIDA Wednesday 10/21/2015 KISSIMMEECATALOG 15115
ROCHESTER, NEW YORK Saturday 10/17/2015 ROCHESTER10-17-15 1561
FRANKFORT, KENTUCKY Friday 10/16/2015 FRANKFORTCATALOG 1592
KANSAS CITY, KANSAS Wednesday 10/14/2015 KANSASCITY10-14-15 1583
SYRACUSE, NEW YORK Saturday 10/10/2015 SYRACUSECATALOG 1572
ATLANTA, GEORGIA Friday 10/09/2015 ATLANTACATALOG 1591
ATLANTIC CITY, NEW JERSEY Saturday 09/26/2015 AC9-26-15CATALOG 1567
SAN ANGELO, TEXAS Friday 09/25/2015 SAN ANGELO9-25-15 1577
SAN ANGELO, TEXAS Friday 09/25/2015 SAN ANGELO9-25-15 1577
DALLAS, TEXAS Thursday 09/24/2015 DALLAS9-24-15 1586
SALEM, MASSACHUSETTS Saturday 09/19/2015 SALEM9-19-15 1563.2
CARROLLTON, OHIO Sunday 09/13/2015 CARROLLTON9-13-15 1581
CLEVELAND, OHIO Saturday 09/12/2015 CLEVELAND9-12-15 1566
YORK, SOUTH CAROLINA Wednesday 09/02/2015 YORK9-2-15 1576
YORK, SOUTH CAROLINA Wednesday 09/02/2015 YORK9-2-15 1576
YORK, SOUTH CAROLINA Wednesday 09/02/2015 YORK9-2-15 1576
MIDDLETOWN, NEW YORK Sunday 08/30/2015 MIDDLETOWN8-30-15 1568
UTICA, NEW YORK Saturday 08/29/2015 UTICA8-29-15 1560
CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS Thursday 08/27/2015 8-27 brochure 1573
HOUSTON, TEXAS Tuesday 08/25/2015 HOUSTON8-25-15 1569
First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 of 9 Next Last    Records per page           
{AUCTION_NAME} {DAY} {AUCTION_DATE} {INFOMATION} {AUCTION_CODE}