Past Auctions  471  
  Location Day Date Print AC
CANASTOTA (SYRACUSE), NY Sunday 05/21/2017 CanastotaCatalog 1720
SYRACUSE, NY Saturday 05/20/2017 SyracuseCatalog 1719
SCOTT CITY, MO Thursday 05/11/2017 ScottCityCatalog 1739
BURLINGTON, VT Saturday 05/06/2017 BurlingtonCatalog 1738
RACINE, WI Saturday 04/29/2017 RacineCatalog 1731
ROCHESTER (DANSVILLE), NY Saturday 04/22/2017 DansvilleCatalogNew 1737
GLENVILLE, WV Friday 04/21/2017 GlenvilleCatalog 1714.2
CLEVELAND (BEREA), OH Saturday 04/15/2017 ClevelandCatalog 1730
DIGHTON, MA Thursday 04/13/2017 DightonCatalog 1732
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK (DAY 1 OF 2) Saturday 04/08/2017 OklahomaCityCatalog 1741
MARCH AC SALE 2017 Saturday 04/01/2017 AtlanticCityCatalog 1728.3
MARCH AC SALE 2017 Friday 03/31/2017 AtlanticCityCatalog 1728.2
MIDDLETOWN, NEW YORK Saturday 03/25/2017 MiddletownCatalog 1726
PARKERSBURG, WV Saturday 03/18/2017 ParkersburgCatalog2 1707
DALLAS (FT. WORTH), TX Tuesday 03/14/2017 DallasFWCatalog 1712
BIRMINGHAM, AL Friday 01/20/2017 BirminghamCatalog 1709
COLUMBUS (DELAWARE),OHIO Saturday 01/14/2017 ColumbusCatalog 1701
CLEVELAND, OHIO Friday 01/13/2017 ClevelandCatalog 1708
HOUSTON, TEXAS Thursday 01/12/2017 HoustonCatalog 1706
DALLAS (LEWISVILLE), TEXAS Tuesday 01/10/2017 LewisvilleTXCatalog 1705
SYRACUSE,NY Sunday 01/08/2017 SyracuseCatalog 1703
LONG ISLAND(HAUPPAUGE), NY Saturday 01/07/2017 LongIslandCatalog 1702
ALBANY (GREENWICH), NY Friday 12/30/2016 GreenwichCatalog 16150
NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE Monday 12/19/2016 NashvilleCatalog 16151
ATLANTIC CITY, NEW JERSEY Saturday 12/17/2016 AtlanticCityCatalog 16138
MANASSAS,VIRGINIA Friday 12/16/2016 ManassasCatalog 16137
LAS VEGAS, NV Saturday 12/10/2016 LasVegasCatalog 16133
MARIETTA, OHIO Friday 12/09/2016 MariettaCatalog 16129
YOUNGSTOWN, OHIO Saturday 12/03/2016 YoungstownCatalog 16123
BOSTON (CLINTON), MASSACHUSETT Friday 12/02/2016 BostonCatalog 16132
SAN ANGELO, TEXAS Thursday 12/01/2016 SanAngeloCatalog 16135
DALLAS(FT WORTH) TEXAS Tuesday 11/29/2016 DallasCatalog 16134
CANASTOTA, NEW YORK Saturday 11/26/2016 CanastotaCatalog 16110
ATTLEBORO, MA Saturday 11/19/2016 AttleboroCatalog 1692
AUGUSTA(FAIRFIELD), MAINE Saturday 11/12/2016 Augusta95Catalog 1695
HOUSTON, TX Tuesday 11/08/2016 Houston99Catalog 1699
BOSTON (PLYMOUTH), MASSACHUSET Saturday 11/05/2016 Plymouth80Catalog 1680
KISSIMMEE(WINTER GARDEN), FL Friday 10/28/2016 Kissimmee122Catalog 16122
ROCHESTER (DANSVILLE), NY Saturday 10/22/2016 DansvilleCatalog 1674
CHICAGO (FRANKFORT), IL SNOW M Saturday 10/15/2016 CHICAGO3BROCHURE2 16106
HOUSTON(TOMBALL)TEXAS Thursday 10/13/2016 TomballCatalog 1690
MANCHESTER, NEW HAMPSHIRE Saturday 10/08/2016 ManchesterCatalog 1696
ATLANTIC CITY, NJ Saturday 09/24/2016 ACCAT 1679
SAN ANGELO, TX Thursday 09/22/2016 SANANGELOCAT 1686
MARIETTA, OHIO Saturday 09/17/2016 MARIETTABROCHURE 1673
AUBURN, MAINE Friday 09/16/2016 AUBURNCATALOG 1676
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA Saturday 09/10/2016 VEGASCAT 1675
SYRACUSE, NEW YORK Saturday 08/27/2016 SYRCAT 1687
BUFFALO (NIAGARA FALLS), NEW Y Saturday 08/20/2016 BUFFCATALOG 1672
KISSIMMEE (WINTERGARDEN), FL Wednesday 08/17/2016 KISSIMMEECATALOG 1668
First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 of 10 Next Last    Records per page           
{AUCTION_NAME} {DAY} {AUCTION_DATE} {INFOMATION} {AUCTION_CODE}